Luton 247 Airport Parking
40
36
41
25

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Just came back after a week away and used www.luton247airportparking.co.uk . They cost less than the long term parking and the service was excellent.

Dec 30, 2016 by Ildiko

Just came back after a week away and used www.luton247airportparking.co.uk . They cost less than the long term parking and the service was excellent. Need to drop your car off at the short stay car park and pick up from the same location (was row11 but better ask when calling to say you are on your way). Somebody was there to meet us straight away and on our return our car was there by the time we walked back from the terminal. Will definitely use them again!


Very good service on time friendly driver. Thanks

Dec 08, 2016 by Marius Popu

Very good service on time friendly driver. Thanks


Very good service, cheaper than airport and helping staff

Aug 22, 2016 by Monika Waraksa

Very good service, cheaper than airport and helping staff


Used this service twice now in the last 3weeks. Once from Luton the other from Heathrow T4.Both times the service has been excellent.One area they c

Apr 10, 2016 by Ian Dempster

Used this service twice now in the last 3weeks. Once from Luton the other from Heathrow T4.
Both times the service has been excellent.
One area they could improve on is when you call to say that you are on your way or to collect your car it seems like they have no details for you and are surprised at your call. That said flawless otherwise.


Used this service last week and had an early flight so a 4am collection was required and executed perfectly. On arrival back to the uk the documentati

Jun 02, 2015 by Graham

Used this service last week and had an early flight so a 4am collection was required and executed perfectly. On arrival back to the uk the documentation told you to call the company AFTER you collect your bags which I was dubious about but did as instructed and was told the car would be there in 2 minutes which I doubted. I immediately left the airport terminal and was delighted to see my vehicle waiting for me with a very courteous driver and I was on my way home within minutes. Would highly recommend this service and it is even cheaper than parking in the long stay car park and without the delay of waiting for a bus!


Absolutely brilliant service! Thought this site was a windup at first but no ...picked the car up from us at the hotel and on arrival back they were t

Apr 08, 2015 by Andrew

Absolutely brilliant service! Thought this site was a windup at first but no ...picked the car up from us at the hotel and on arrival back they were there ready and waiting ...£45! Bargain! Definitely recommended


Good value for money and very convenient - staff met us in short term car park - only a couple of minutes to wait but no problems - on return the car

Mar 29, 2015 by Bill Skinner

Good value for money and very convenient - staff met us in short term car park - only a couple of minutes to wait but no problems - on return the car was waiting for us warmed up and ready for our onward journey


Very easy and good value for money

Mar 17, 2015 by Liam Pearce

Very easy and good value for money


fantastic service with a smile

Mar 10, 2015 by Monica Garnham

fantastic service with a smile


Great service, helpful staff. Will definitely use this service again.

Oct 29, 2014 by knight

Great service, helpful staff. Will definitely use this service again.


Luton 247 Airport Parking , USA 4.9 5.0 43 43 Just came back after a week away and used www.luton247airportparking.co.uk . They cost less than the long term parking and the service was excellent. Need to drop your car off at
Page:
12345